What our patients say...

At the Advanced Center for Orthodontics, our goal is to provide our patients with the best orthodontic experience and the highest quality of care available.

Our goal is to have the best orthodontic practice and most beautiful smiles in the Freehold, Manalapan, Millstone, Morganville, Marlboro, Howell, Jackson, Colts Neck, Old Bridge, and Monroe areas.

We specialize in providing braces and amazing orthodontic care including: Metal and Clear Self-Ligating Braces, Invisalign, Early Treatment, Adult Orthodontics, and Surgical Orthodontics.

Freehold 732-308-0022 Manalapan 732-446-2299 http://www.acortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 124

"Very positive experience, the staff is wonderful and very flexible working to accommodate a busy changing high school schedule! Dr Chung is very nice and professional."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"This is my second child that has been to this office.I was extremely happy with the results of the way my daughters teeth looked after her braces so we came back for my son. Dr. Chung and all the dental assistants are gentle. They patient and are caring and compassionate. They have never had a assistant that they didn't like. They take there time with their patients.
Sandy and Judy are also one of the reasons I came back. They are always very pleasant to deal with it. When ever I walk in the office they have a smile on their face and greet us by our first names. They are accommodating when making or changing appointments. It is very rare to have such a all around awesome staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking orthodontic care.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2013
"I truly can't say enough about Dr. Chung & his staff! The office is clean, the staff is friendly, & extremely helpful, & Dr. Chung is very up to date on orthodontic procedures. My son completed his 1st phase of braces in less than a year, & he is already more confident with his teeth & smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"We are very happy with Advanced Center for Orthodontics. My daughter had a lot of issues with her teeth previously and Dr Chung was very caring and helpful. My daughter is extremely happy with how her teeth are progressing and we both highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"We just moved to the area and I found Dr. Chung. I was so happy that my kids felt so comfortable with him. He took the time to discuss treatment plan options and show us what was involved. Everyone in the office has been so welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"My daughter has been coming here for the past two years.I highly recommend this dentist, he is very through in his work. His staff are very friendly it's a very nice environment place to come. They are very attentive to your children's dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"We have been coming to Advanced Center for Orthodontics for about 7 years now. My two older children have perfect smiles thanks to Dr. Chung. He is very knowledgeable and kind. The office staff (especially Sandy and Judy) is wonderful and always so pleasant to speak with. My youngest is halfway through her orthodontic experience and her teeth have already improved so much! I would recommend Dr. Chung and his staff to anyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Awesome group! Dr. Chung and staff are so nice and helpful. Can't imagine going to any other group for our daughters braces. Their new office is very professional but comfortable. We tell everyone about Advanced Center For Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Everything about this place is great."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Dr. Chung and his staff are wonderful! The new modern office is beautiful! We would definitely recommend Advanced Orthodontist to family and friends! Lees teeth look AMAZING! Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"We decided to come to Advance Center for Orthodotics when my daughter had to get her braces. We went to several orthodontist before deciding on Dr. Chung. All the other orthodontist insisted on pulling 4 to 5 teeth before putting on my daughter's braces, but Dr. Chung said he would only pull her teeth only if he had too. She never had to pull her teeth!!! I think other orthodontist do what is "easy" for them. we love Dr. Chung, Sandy, and all the staff at Advance Center for Orthodontics. I was so happy with their service , so my son came here when he had to get his braces. I am so happy with my service, and I highly recommend this office to all my friends."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Advanced orthodontics was a pleasure to work with. If a problem occurred with my daughters teeth it was quickly and kindly taken care of. The receptionists are very professional and caring as well."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"First visit was with my daughter four years ago and I am back again with my son. Everyone is very knowledgable, helpful, kind and friendly. Have had a great experience and will continue to recommend Dr. Chung to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"My son had been going to Advanced Orthodontics and very happy and appreciative of the entire dental staff, from flexibility of scheduling, dental expertise, and concern for dental hygiene , which has significant effect not only for proper dentition, but also has aesthetic effect on self-esteem and ultimately a great factor in social development of any child. Cant thank you all enough for your superb service and will definitely recommend it to others to have an opportunity to utilize and experience what my son had.
Sincerely,
Evangelista Family
"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Couldn't be more happy with them, the staff was also very nice! I never thought my teeth could look this good..I can't thank them enough!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"We love coming to advance center for orthodontics everyone is very nice & friendly always willing to get us in for and visit. We are VERY happy with Kayla's smile it is BEAUTIFUL!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"They are the best orthodontics center ever. Everyone is so nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Love this place, my kids &i got beautiful teeth thanks to dr. Chung! They are professional & friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"The office is always friendly, quick and knowledgeable! Office is modern and clean and Dr. Chung is terrific!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"Professional and friendly. Completely alleviated my daughter's nerves. Been coming for years of treatment. Experience has been the best."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"The staff is excellent and the doctor is very patient. The staff does a wonderful job with the children."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I would definitely rate Advanced Center for Orthodontics on a scale from 1 to 10 a 10! It has been a great experience for my son Michael to be under the care of Dr. Chung and his staff for the course of the past 2 years. Professionalism,compassion, and great results are #1"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"We have been going here for about 8 years, first with my son, now with my daughter. The staff is the friendliest staff I have ever dealt with! My children are very happy with Dr. Chung, as am I. I will miss everyone when my dau ghter is finished!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"At Advanced Center for Orthodontics they are true professionals. They are always so accommodating to your needs. Dr. Chung has the patience of a saint, Judy & Sandy are truly the nicest two people we have ever met. They treat my family like one of their own. My 3rd child is currently beginning her treatments, and we would never dream of going anywhere else. Thank you for all the support over the years. We love you guys!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"The staff is awesome. Never wait to come in. Any time I need an appointment they squeeze me in no questions asked. Great new office"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"Great team!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"We chose Advanced Center for Orthodontics because of the caring and friendly staff. They make you feel like you are part of their family when you walk in the door. They are very patient and kind to our children and explain everything that will happen in great detail. I would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"I like going to the orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"My son was nervous about braces and every step is running smoothly. We all can't wait for his new smile. I highly recommend Advanced Center for Orthodontics! The office makes you feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"The staff at advanced center for orthodontics always welcomes us with a friendly hello. The entire staff is very warm and caring and goes the extra mile to always smile and make us feel welcome. My son was nervous at first to get braces but he is very happy and looks forward to his visits. Our visits are always on time and any changes we have needed have always been accommodated with scheduling. I highly recommend dr. Chung to any family needing orthodontics. My sons teeth look great and my younger son will be a patient soon too,!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2012
"We like visiting Dr. Chung's office. Dr. Chung and his whole staff are so friendly. Always a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2012

PD

"Our experience with dr.chung and his office staff has been exceptional. From the very beginning, dr. Chung worked with our insurances to offer us a state of the art and competitively priced orthodontic plan. His treatment has been very thorough and effective. Any emergencies were accommodated and addressed quickly. The staff are friendly,helpful and efficient and always make you feel welcome. Juliana is my third child to go through the process of braces and this, by far, has been the best experience. Dr. Chung and his staff are Great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

MR

"All my three sons have been patients of Dr. Chung and our experience has been wonderful. The staff and Dr. Chung were always very accommodating and knowledgable. We always speak of the office in high regard and recommend them to our friends and family. My kids smiles are beautiful and we couldn't be more appreciative and grateful. Dr Chung and staff are a great group of people and we wish them all great success in the future.

Best,

The Ruetsch Family
"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014

NC

"Our second child is currently receiving orthodontic services with Dr. Chung and we couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Chung, as well as his staff, are professional, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. We can always rely on them for their expertise in answering questions related to our daughters care and insurance matters. Our family feels so comfortable in their office that we didn't think of bringing our daughters anywhere else. :))"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2013

FM

"My son Zachary needed a lot of orthodontic work and Dr Chung has worked miracles, we are not done yet but very very close. It has been a pleasure and his staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Thank you! One down two more to go. :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013

BC

"We came here on the advice of a friend and to be honest we were not sure of what we would find. What we found was a great TEAM of people from the front desk to the techs to Dr. Chung himself. This is a place my daughter actually looks forward going to, and that makes my life so much easier. Hannah comes out happy (though a little sore at times) and I always enjoy my "me" time in the waiting room talking to the wonderful secretaries / front desk help. They make things comfortable on every level. We found a treasure!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013

CV

"We are so happy with the staff and the care our daughters have received at Advanced Orthodontics. We never have a problem making appointments that fit into our schedule and the friendly office staff never keeps us waiting. Our youngest daughter had some special issues with her teeth and Dr. Chung has been so helpful every step of the way - from detection of the problem, to recommending an oral surgeon and then post surgery treatment to correct the problem. He makes both the parents and patients feel secure and comfortable in his care. We can't wait to see the results of his work!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013

RR

"The office is one of the most cordial we attend (and my wife goes to doctors routinely). The receptionists are friendly and engaging offing both professional and caring advise. I'm so impressed I declined to switch my dental insurance just to stay with them. A+ grade from me!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013

SF

"My son got braces from Advanced Orthodontist. Dr. Chung and his staff were not only knowledgeable, but extremely friendly. Every time we went there, they took the time to answer any questions and really cared to make sure things moved along smoothly. It made both mine and my son's experience very positive. The best part is that his teeth look amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2013

SF

"Dr.Chung and his staff are very lovely and caring people. Both our son and daughter have had braces here. We would recommend him to all our friends."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013

BW

"We would highly recommend Dr Chung. 2 of my children are former patients, and my 3rd is in braces now, and their teeth look absolutely perfect. My daughter is complimented all the time on what a pretty smile she has! The office staff couldn't be nicer."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

KF

"Years ago I arrived at this orthodontist and although it was a long journey, it was worth it. The staff treated like family and helped me along the way, they are always happy, they invite you with a huge smile and have no problem answering questions or making you laugh. I appreciate this place and its like a second family. Now that I'm 17 years old, I have the perfect smile and my confidence is through the roof! Thank you !"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 124

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com